Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email      -appointments available by email request

Phone

Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 T & R: 5:30-7:00 p.m. PLC 329
Bash, Rachel bash2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 M: 12:30-2:30 p.m.; R & F: 1:00-3:00 p.m. and by appt. PLC 241
Bellew, Paul bellew@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542 M,T & W: 1:00-2:00 p.m. PLC 244
Bhattacharya, Sunayani sunayani@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512 M ,W: 10:15 -11:45 a.m. & by appt. PLC 18
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533  M: 2:00-5:00 p.m.
PLC 330
Bray, Allison abray@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  T: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
PLC 23
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 M,W: 9:00-10:30 a.m. PLC 20
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 W: 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
PLC 19
Bullock, Chelsea cbullock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1314 T & R: 2:30-4:00 p.m.
PLC 530
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 T,R: 10:00-11:30 a.m. PLC 104
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053  R: 12:00-2:00 p.m. PLC 214
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Claiborn, Caroline claiborn@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1314 T:12:00-2:00 & R: 1:00-2:00 p.m.          PLC 530
Cook, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 T,R: 1:30-3:00 p.m. PLC 329
Cornwall, Amanda cornwall@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 None PLC 20
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 T: 12:00-3:00 p.m. PLC 330
DeBell, Rosemary rdebell@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528  M: 1:30-3:00 p.m. & R: 12:00-1:30 p.m.
PLC 33
Decker, Adrienne adecker@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476  T: 12:30-1:30 p.m & R: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
PLC 31
DeVaughn, Daniel devaughn@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3915 M, W: 1:00-2:30 p.m
PLC 103
Dobler, Robert rdobler@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1548  T & R: 3:00-4:30 p.m. PLC 17
Dolan, John jdolan2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 W & F: 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
PLC 237
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515 M & T: 1:00-2:30 p.m.
PLC 23
Dwyer, Kelly kdwyer3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528  M & W: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
PLC 33
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  T & W: 9:00-12:00 p.m.
PLC 241
Ganster, Mary mganster@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977 TR: 10:00-11:30 a.m. PLC 223
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965 M,W: 2:30-4:00 p.m. & by appt. PLC 465
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 T & R: 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
PLC 102
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  W: 2:00-5:00 p.m.
PLC 211
Gill, James jgill2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529  T: 10:00-12:00 & R: 10:00-11:00
PLC 34
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 T: 12:30-3:30 p.m.
PLC 104
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 M & W: 10:00-11:30 a.m.  PLC 254
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941  M & W: 12:00-1:30 p.m.
PLC 237
Hannah, Matthew mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 T,W: 10:00-11:30 a.m.
PLC 241
Hayt, Anthony hayt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921 M & W: 11:00-12:30 p.m.
PLC 211
Higgins, Ashley ahiggins@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 T: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & W: 2:00-3:00 p.m.
PLC 105
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877 M,W: 12:00-1:30 p.m. PLC 16
Jacobs, Bethany bjacobs@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3924  W: 2:00-5:00 p.m. PLC 213
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 MW: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
PLC 215
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 MWF: 1:30-2:30 p.m.
PLC 228C
Krauss, Spencer skrauss@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 MWF: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
PLC 35
Krieg,Charles krieg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055 M,W: 2:00-5:00 p.m. PLC 235
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 M,T: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & by appt. PLC 234
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053  T & R: 10:00-11:30 a.m.
PLC 214
Lewis, Mical mlewis1@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 M & T:12:00-2:00 p.m. & W: 1:00-3:00 p.m. & by appt.
PLC 31
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 MW: 12:30-3:30 p.m.
PLC 228C
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 T: 1:00-3:00 p.m.
PLC 102
McCarter, Christina mccarte2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050  M & F: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
PLC 36
McDermit, Michael mcdermit@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272  M & W: 3:00-4:30 p.m.
PLC 35
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
McKimpson, Karl kmckimps@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  F: 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
PLC 243
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 T,R: 3:30-5:00 p.m. PLC 21
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519  T & R: 5:30-7:00 p.m.
PLC 105
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307  R: 1:00 -3:00 p.m.
PLC 215
Muzzi, Charlotte muzzi@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512  M & W: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
PLC 18
Myers, Katie kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 M,W: 2:00-3:30 p.m. PLC 21
Nance, Jessie jnance2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3979 M,W: 12:00-1:30 p.m.
PLC 372
Nelson, Natalie nnelson2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877 M,W: 2:30-4:00 p.m.
PLC 16
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  R: 2:30-3:30 p.m. & F: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
PLC 328
Noyce, Jennifer noyce@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977  T & R: 1:30-3:00 p.m.
PLC 223
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 T & R: 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. &  by appt. PLC 36
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Panther, Benjamin bpanther@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 MWF: 9:00-10:00 a.m.
PLC 34
Pirmohamed, Alycia alyciap@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0049  T & R: 9:30-11:00 a.m.
PLC 38
Platt, Daniel platt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  M: 2:00-3:30 p.m. & W: 12:00-1:30 p.m.
PLC 241
Recktenwald, Nicholas nreckten@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061  T & W: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.
PLC 444
Ridegway, Jane jridgewa@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520  M: 4:00-5:00 p.m. & W: 1:00-3:00 p.m.
PLC 210
Ringleb, Jayme ringleb@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0049 T,R: 5:30-7:00 p.m.
PLC 38
Rinner, Jenifer rinner@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3924 T,R: 9:00-10:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m. -12:00 p.m.
PLC 213
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988  R & F: 11:00-12:30
PLC 101
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 T: 3:00-4:30 p.m. & R: 9:30-11:00 a.m. PLC 331
Rule, Forrest frule@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 T: 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. & by appt.
PLC 31
Scheuermann, Ellen ehs@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 M: 5:20-8:20 p.m.
PLC 327
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595  W: 1:00-4:00 p.m.
PLC 331
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 T: 2:30-3:30 p.m. & R: 1:30-3:30 p.m.
PLC 328
Smars, Bjorn smars@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3915  T: 1:00-4:00 p.m. PLC 103
Stevens, Harrison hsteven3@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Summers, Stephen summers3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 M,W: 10:10-11:40 a.m. PLC 254
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965 M: 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & W: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

PLC 465
Thornton, Janine jthornt2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 F: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 2:00-4:00 p.m.
PLC 234
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061  W & F: 12:00- 1:30 p.m. PLC 444
Tougas, Ramona rtougas@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052  M: 2:00-4:00 p.m. & F: 2:00-3:00 p.m.
PLC 212
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Vold, Veronica vold@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988 M & W: 1:00 -2:30 p.m. PLC 101
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542 F: 10:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m. PLC 244
Walbridge, Lauren lwalbrid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064  M: 4:00-5:00 p.m. & F: 12:50-2:50 p.m. and by appt.
PLC 332
Winkleman, Meagan mwinkelm@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510  W: 12:00-1:30 p.m. & F: 2:00-3:30 p.m.
PLC 327
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3979 T,R: 9:30-11:00 a.m. PLC 372
Yates, Holly hyates@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520  W & F: 9:00-10:30 a.m.
PLC 210
Yoon, Jiyoung yoon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1548  W: 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. & F: 2:00-3:00 p.m.
PLC 17
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055  M: 2:00-4:20 p.m. & F: 11:10 a.m. -12:50 p.m. PLC 235