Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email

-appointments available by email request

Phone

Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 329 PLC
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 330 PLC
Bright, Phoebe ebright@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 34 PLC
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 20 PLC
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 19 PLC
Carlsen, Ezra ecarlsen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 34 PLC
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 104 PLC
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 214 PLC
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528 33 PLC
Cook, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 329 PLC
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533   330 PLC
Cutz, Vanessa vcutz@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528 33 PLC
Danowski, Andrea adanows3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921   211 PLC
Darin, Jake jdarin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 328 PLC
DeSanti, Michael mdesanti@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Dixon, Sean sdixon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052 243 PLC
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515 23 PLC
Eccleston, Rachel rachele@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 355 PLC
Filo, Gina gfilo@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Floyd, Courtney cfloyd3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054   234 PLC
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
241 PLC
Ganster, Mary mganster@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977   223 PLC
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965   465 PLC
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
241 PLC
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059   254 PLC
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518   104 PLC
Gomez, Susi jsg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 327 PLC
Graman, Claire cgraman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307    215 PLC
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 254 PLC
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 237 PLC
Halili, Erma ehalili@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Hall, Shane shaneh@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520 210 PLC
Hannah, Matthew mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052 212 PLC
Hoffmann, Christina choffma2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Howard, Elizabeth ehoward2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476   31 PLC
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 332 PLC
Huber, Katherine khuber2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Jewell, Remy rjewell@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 241 PLC
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 228C PLC
Killingsworth, Debbie debbiek@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1540 17 PLC
Kovalchuck, Anna annak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512   355 PLC
Krieg, Parker kreig@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 102 PLC
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 234 PLC
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 214 PLC
Lewis, Quinn qlewis@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921 211 PLC
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 228C PLC
Mak, Joshua jmak2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 355 PLC
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052 212 PLC
Mastrostefano, Stephanie smastros@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061 444 PLC
McHolm, Taylor tmcholm@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 102 PLC
McKimpson, Karl kmckimps@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  
243 PLC
Meyer, Julianne jmeyer3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 105 PLC
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 21 PLC
Mills, Cora cmills4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 327 PLC
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 105 PLC
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 20 PLC
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 215 PLC
Myers, Bess bmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 31 PLC
Myers, Kate kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 241 PLC
Narver, Annie aknowles@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 21 PLC
Norris, Jillian jillian@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 31 PLC
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 328 PLC
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977 223 PLC
Ogi, Alyssa aogi@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 36 PLC
Ohman, Carmel cohman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 16 PLC
Platt, Dan platt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-
Rattanamathuwong, Bancha brattana@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515 23 PLC
Ridout, Emily eridout@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264   19 PLC
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988 101 PLC
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 331 PLC
Rovak, Angela arovak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 331 PLC
Seraphin, Bruno brunos@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 237 PLC
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520  
210 PLC
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965
465 PLC
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061   444 PLC
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877 16 PLC
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   244 PLC
Wang, Kara Karaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050   36 PLC
Wilkes, Kristin kwilkes@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055 235 PLC
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 332 PLC
Xiong, Shaungting sxiong@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510   327 PLC
Yoder, Kelsey kyoder@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272   355 PLC
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1540
17 PLC
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055   235 PLC