Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email

-appointments available by email request

Phone

Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034  M & W: 2:00-4:00 p.m. PLC 329
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 PLC 330
Bright, Phoebe ebright@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 PLC 34
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 M & W: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. PLC 20
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 PLC 19
Carlsen, Ezra ecarlsen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 PLC 34
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 PLC 104
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 PLC 214
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528  M: 1:00-4:00 p.m & T: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PLC 33
Cook, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034   PLC 329
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 PLC 330
Cutz, Vanessa vcutz@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528   PLC 33
Danowski, Andrea adanows3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  T: 9:30-11:30 a.m. & W: 3:00-5:00 p.m. PLC 211
Darin, Jake jdarin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 PLC 328
DeSanti, Michael mdesanti@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Dixon, Sean sdixon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052 PLC 243
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515 PLC 23
Eccleston, Rachel rachele@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512 PLC 18
Filo, Gina gfilo@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Floyd, Courtney cfloyd3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 PLC 234
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Ganster, Mary mganster@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977  T & R: 1:45-3:15 p.m. PLC 223
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965  M & W: 12:00-1:30 p.m. & by appt. PLC 465
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 PLC 254
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518  M: 12:00-3:00 p.m. PLC 104
Gomez, Susi jsg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510  T & R: 9:00-11:00 a.m. PLC 327
Graman, Claire cgraman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 PLC 215
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 PLC 254
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941  M & W: 2:00-4:00 p.m. PLC 237
Halili, Erma ehalili@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Hall, Shane shaneh@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520 PLC 210
Hannah, Matthew mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052  M & W: 10:00-11:30 a.m. PLC 212
Hoffmann, Christina choffma2@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Howard, Elizabeth ehoward2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 PLC 31
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 PLC 332
Huber, Katherine khuber2@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Jewell, Remy rjewell@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 PLC 241
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 PLC 228C
Killingsworth, Debbie debbiek@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1540 PLC 17
Knowles, Annie aknowles@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 PLC 21
Kovalchuck, Anna annak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512 PLC 18
Krieg, Parker kreig@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 PLC 102
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 M: 10-11 a.m. & T: 10:00 am-1:00 p.m. PLC 234
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 PLC 214
Lewis, Quinn mlewis1@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921 PLC 211
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 PLC 228C
Mak, Joshua jmak2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 PLC 35
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052 T & R: 12:00-1:30 p.m. PLC 212
Mastrostefano, Stephanie smastros@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061 PLC 444
McHolm, Taylor tmcholm@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 PLC 102
McKimpson, Karl kmckimps@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  
PLC 243
Meyer, Julianne jmeyer3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 PLC 105
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 PLC 21
Mills, Cora cmills4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 T & R: 9:30-11:30 a.m. PLC 327
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 PLC 105
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 PLC 20
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 PLC 215
Myers, Bess bmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 M & W: 9:30-11:30 a.m. PLC 31
Myers, Katie kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 PLC 241
Norris, Jillian jillian@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 T & R: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PLC 31
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  F: 1:00-3:00 p.m. PLC 328
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977  M & W: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appt. PLC 223
Ogi, Alyssa aogi@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 PLC 36
Ohman, Carmel cohman@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 T & F: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. PLC 16
Rattanamathuwong, Bancha brattana@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  R: 1:00-3:00 p.m. & F:  9:30-11:30 a.m. PLC 23
Ridout, Emily eridout@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 PLC 19
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988 PLC 101
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 PLC 331
Rovak, Angela arovak@uoregon.edu None None PLC 269
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595  F: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PLC 331
Seraphin, Bruno brunos@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 PLC 237
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520  
PLC 210
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965  
PLC 465
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061   PLC 444
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877 PLC 16
Vold, Veronica vold@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988   PLC 101
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   PLC 244
Wang, Kara Karaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050   PLC 36
Wilkes, Kristin kwilkes@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055 M & F: 1:00-2:00 p.m. & W: 1:00-3:00 p.m. PLC 235
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 PLC 332
Xiong, Shaungting sxiong@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510   PLC 327
Yoder, Kelsey kyoder@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272   PLC 35
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1540 M:9:30-10:30 a.m. & W:9:30-11:30 a.m. PLC 17
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055   PLC 235