Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email

      -appointments available by email request

Phone

Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034   PLC 329
Bash, Rachel bash2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531   PLC 241
Bellew, Paul bellew@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   PLC 244
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533  
PLC 330
Bray, Allison abray@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  
PLC 23
Bright, Elizabeth ebright@uoregon.edu (541) 346-  
PLC
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513   
PLC 20
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264   
PLC 19
Carlsen, Ezra ecarlsen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   
PLC
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518    PLC 104
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053   PLC 214
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC
Claiborn, Caroline claiborn@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1314         PLC 530
Cook, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034   PLC 329
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533   PLC 330
Cutz, Vanessa vcutz@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Danowski, Andrea adanows3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Darin, John jdarin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Dixon, Sean sdixon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515   PLC 23
Floyd, Courtney cfloyd3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Ganster, Mary mganster@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977 PLC 223
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965   PLC 465
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517  
PLC 102
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  
PLC 211
Gill, James jgill2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529  
PLC 34
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518  
PLC 104
Graman, Claire cgraman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-  
PLC
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059   PLC 254
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941  
PLC 237
Hall, Shane shaneh@uoregon.edu (541) 346-  
PLC
Hannah, Matthew mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Hayt, Anthony hayt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  
PLC 211
Helweg-Larsen, Jules (541) 346-  
PLC
Howard, Elizabeth ehoward2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-  
PLC
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877   PLC 16
Jacobs, Bethany bjacobs@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3924   PLC 213
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307   PLC 215
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750  
PLC 228C
Killingsworth, Debbie debbiek@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Knowles, Annie aknowles@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Kovalchuck, Anna annak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Krieg, Charles “Parker” kreig@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054    PLC 234
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053  
PLC 214
Lewis, Quinn mlewis1@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Lewis, Mical debbiek@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750  
PLC 228C
Mak, Joshua jmak2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517  
PLC 102
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC
McHolm, Taylor tmcholm@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
McKimpson, Karl kmckimps@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  
PLC 243
Meyer, Julianne jmeyer3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268   PLC 21
Mills, Cora cmills4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519  
PLC 105
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC 269
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307  
PLC 215
Myers, Bess bmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Myers, Katie kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268    PLC 21
Nance, Jessie jnance2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Norris, Jillian jillian@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  
PLC 328
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050   PLC 36
Ogi, Alyssa aogi@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC
Panther, Benjamin bpanther@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Platt, Dan platt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Rattanamathuwond, Bancha brattana@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Ridout, Emily eridout@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988  
PLC 101
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595   PLC 331
Rondot, Sarah rondot@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595  
PLC 331
Seraphin, Bruno brunos@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  
PLC 328
Smars, Bjorn smars@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Summers, Stephen summers3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059   PLC 254
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965  
PLC 465
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061   PLC 444
Tougas, Ramona rtougas@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052  
PLC 212
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC 269
Vold, Veronica vold@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988   PLC 101
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   PLC 244
Wang, Kara Karaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Wilkes, Kristin kwilkes@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3979 PLC 372
Xiong, Shaungting sxiong@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Yoder, Kelsey kyoder@uoregon.edu (541) 346-   PLC
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu (541) 346- PLC 269
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055   PLC 235