Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email      -appointments available by email request

Phone

Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034   PLC 329
Bash, Rachel bash2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531   PLC 241
Bellew, Paul bellew@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   PLC 244
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533  
PLC 330
Bray, Allison abray@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  
PLC 23
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513  T & R: 2:00-3:30 p.m.
PLC 20
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264  M & W: 3:00-4:00 p.m.
PLC 19
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518  M & T: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. PLC 104
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053   PLC 214
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Claiborn, Caroline claiborn@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1314         PLC 530
Cook, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034   PLC 329
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533   PLC 330
Dolan, John jdolan2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941  
PLC 237
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  
PLC 23
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Ganster, Mary mganster@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977 PLC 223
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965   PLC 465
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517  
PLC 102
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  
PLC 211
Gill, James jgill2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529  
PLC 34
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518  
PLC 104
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059   PLC 254
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941  
PLC 237
Hannah, Matthew mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531  
PLC 241
Hayt, Anthony hayt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  
PLC 211
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-5877   PLC 16
Jacobs, Bethany bjacobs@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3924  M,T & W: 1:00-2:00 p.m. PLC 213
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307  M & W: 10:00-11:30 a.m. & by appt.
PLC 215
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750  
PLC 228C
Krieg,Charles krieg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055   PLC 235
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054  M, T & W: 8:00-9:00 a.m. & by appt. PLC 234
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053  
PLC 214
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750  
PLC 228C
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517  
PLC 102
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
McKimpson, Karl kmckimps@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  
PLC 243
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268   PLC 21
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519  
PLC 105
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307  
PLC 215
Myers, Katie kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268  T & W: 9:00-10:30 a.m. PLC 21
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  
PLC 328
Noyce, Jennifer noyce@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977  
PLC 223
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050   PLC 36
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988  
PLC 101
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595   PLC 331
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595  
PLC 331
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532  
PLC 328
Stevens, Harrison hsteven3@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Summers, Stephen summers3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059   PLC 254
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965  
PLC 465
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061   PLC 444
Tougas, Ramona rtougas@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052  
PLC 212
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Vold, Veronica vold@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988   PLC 101
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542   PLC 244
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3979 PLC 372
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu None PLC 269
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055   PLC 235