Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Graduate Teaching Fellows Contact List

Name

Email

appointments available by email request

Phone

Spring 2015 – Office Hours

Office

Anson, April aprila@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 T & R: 3:00-5:00 p.m. 329 PLC
Bostrom, Margaret mbostrom@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 M: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & T: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 330 PLC
Bright, Phoebe ebright@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 M & W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. 34 PLC
Brock, Justin jbrock@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 M & W: 5:00-7:00 p.m. 20 PLC
Bruno, Elizabeth ebruno@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 M & W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. 19 PLC
Carlsen, Ezra ecarlsen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0529 M & W: 1:30-3:30 p.m. 34 PLC
Carroll, Anna acarroll@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. & 12:00-2:00 p.m. 104 PLC
Cheney, Zachary zcheney@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 R: 1:00-3:00 p.m. 214 PLC
Choi, Elise echoi4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528 T: 2:00-6:00 p.m. 33 PLC
Curry, Elizabeth curry2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1533 T & R: 3:00-4:00 p.m. & 5:30-6:30 p.m. 330 PLC
Cutz, Vanessa vcutz@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0528 T & R: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 33 PLC
Danowski, Andrea adanows3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921  W: 12:30-3:30 pm, 5:30-6:30 p.m. 211 PLC
Darin, Jake jdarin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 M & W:2:00-3:00 p.m. & R: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 328 PLC
DeSanti, Michael mdesanti@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Dixon, Sean sdixon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1052  M & W: 1:00-3:00 p.m. 243 PLC
Driscoll, William wdd@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515  T: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.  & W: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 23 PLC
Eccleston, Rachel rachele@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 M & W: 4:00-6:00 p.m. 355 PLC
Filo, Gina gfilo@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Floyd, Courtney cfloyd3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 M & W: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 234 PLC
Fogarty, William wfogarty@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 T: 3:30-6:30 p.m. 241 PLC
Gazaille, Brian gazaille@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965 T & W: 12:00-2:00 p.m. & by appt. 465 PLC
Gentile, Francesca fgentile@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531   W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. 
241 PLC
Germen, Baran bgermen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 T & R: 1:45-3:45 p.m. 254 PLC
Godwin, Hannah hgodwin@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1518 M: 9-11 & 12-2 104 PLC
Gomez, Susi jsg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 M & W: 5:00-6:50 P.M. 327 PLC
Graman, Claire cgraman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 M & T: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 215 PLC
Green, Jordan jgreen5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0059 M & W: 3:00-4:30 p.m. 254 PLC
Griffin, Joseph griffin4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 M & W: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 237 PLC
Halili, Erma ehalili@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Hannah, Matt mhannah@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052 M & W: 11:00-1:00 p.m. 212 PLC
Hoffmann, Christina choffma2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Howard, Elizabeth ehoward2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 M & W: 12-2pm 31 PLC
Huang, Yi-Lun Helen yhuang@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 T & R: 9:30-11:30 a.m. 332 PLC
Huber, Katherine khuber2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Jewell, Remy rjewell@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Kelly, Kristy kelly5@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 M & W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. & F: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 241 PLC
Kielb, Alexis alexisk@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 M & W: 3:00-3:45 p.m. & T & R: 1:45-2:30 p.m. 228C PLC
Killingsworth, Debbie debbiek@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1548 T & R: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 17 PLC
Kovalchuck, Anna annak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1512 M & W: 3:00-5:00 p.m. 355 PLC
Krieg, Parker krieg@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3517 W: 10:00-1:00 p.m. 102 PLC
LaRiviere, Katie Jo katiejol@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0054 M : 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. & by appt. 234 PLC
LeRud, Elizabeth lerud@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0053 T & R: 3:30-4:30 p.m. 214 PLC
Lewis, Quinn qlewis@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3921 M & W: 1:00-3:00 p.m. 211 PLC
Macrae, Mitchell mmacrae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-8750 T & W: 9:30-11:30 a.m. 228C PLC
Mak, Joshua jmak2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0272 T: 5:30-7:00 p.m. & R: 1:00-2:00 p.m. & 5:30-7:00 p.m. 355 PLC
Martinez, Diana dem@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0052 M & W: 9:00-11:00 a.m. 212 PLC
Mastrostefano, Stephanie smastros@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
McAlvage, Katherine kcook@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3034 R: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 329 PLC
McGuire, Tyler tmcguir2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061 T & R: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 444 PLC
Meyer, Julianne jmeyer3@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 T & R: 9:30-11:30 a.m. 105 PLC
Miles, Martina martinam@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 MW & F: 2:00.-3:00 p.m. 21 PLC
Mills, Cora cmills4@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 M & W: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 327 PLC
Morton-Starner, Erica emortons@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1519 M,W & F: 2:15-3:15 p.m. 105 PLC
Mueller, Andrew amuelle2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1513 T & F: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 20 PLC
Muhic, Dina dmuhic@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1307 F: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 215 PLC
Myers, Bess bmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 M: 1:30-3:30 p.m. & F: 9:30-11:30 a.m. 31 PLC
Myers, Kate kmyers@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0531 T: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & R: 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 241 PLC
Narver, Annie aknowles@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3268 T & R: 2:00-4:00 p.m. 21 PLC
Norris, Jillian jillian@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1476 M & W: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 31 PLC
Norton, Steven norton2@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1532 F: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 328 PLC
Nucilli, Ryleigh rnucilli@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3977 T: 12:30-2:30 p.m.; & W: 3:00-5:00 p.m. 223 PLC
Ogi, Alyssa aogi@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 W: 3:00-5:00 p.m. & R: 11:30-1:30 pm. 36 PLC
Ohman, Carmel cohman@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Ossiff, John jossiff@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 M & W: 9:30-11:30 a.m. 16 PLC
Rattanamathuwong, Bancha brattana@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1515 M: 9:30-11:00 a.m..; R: 2:00-3:00 p.m. & F: 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. 23 PLC
Ridout, Emily eridout@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3264 T & R: 2:00-4:00 p.m. 19 PLC
Roberts, Rosalie rosalie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988 T & R: 1:00-3:00 pm
101 PLC
Rochester, Rachel rachelr@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 F: 12:30-2:30 p.m. 331 PLC
Rovak, Angela arovak@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3969 None 269 PLC
Seid, Danielle dseid@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1595 T: 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 331 PLC
Seraphin, Bruno brunos@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3941 T & R: 12:00-2:00 p.m. 237 PLC
Siperstein, Stephen siperste@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1520 W: 1:15-3:45 & F: 2:15-3:45 p.m. 210 PLC
Tanner, Rachel ret@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3965 F: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 465 PLC
Tiwari, Avinnash apt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0061 T & R: 3:30-5:30 p.m. 444 PLC
Tucker, Jenna jtucker7@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 M W & F: 3:00-4:20 p.m. 16 PLC
Vold, Veronica vold@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3988 Appointment by email request 101 PLC
Wakefield, Eleanor ewakefie@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1542 M & W: 4:30-5:30 p.m. & T: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 244 PLC
Wang, Kara Karaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0050 M: 2:00-4:00 p.m.: W: 3:00-4:00 p.m. & R; 12:30-1:30 p.m. 36 PLC
Wright, Paula paulaw@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0064 T & R: 12:00-2:00 p.m. & by appt. 332 PLC
Xiong, Shaungting sxiong@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1510 T & R: 2:00-4:00 p.m. 327 PLC
Yoder, Kelsey kyoder@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0049 M & W: 11:00  a.m.-12:00 pm. & 1:00-2:00 p.m. 355 PLC
Yoon, Jungyeon jungyeon@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1548 T & R: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 17 PLC
Zandstra, Robert zandstra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0055  T & R: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 235 PLC