Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Whom to Contact In the English Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Hours

Lara Bovilsky Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu 541-346-1309 By appointment
Josh Buetow Fiscal Coordinator jbuetow@uoregon.edu 541-346-1539 M-F: 7:30-4:00
John Burridge IT & Webpage Support burridge@uoregon.edu 541-346-3570 Office: PLC 106 M-F: 8:45-12:45
Lisa Clawson Receptionist & Undergraduate Clerk lclawson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1500 M-F: 7:30-4:00
Karen J. Ford Department Head fordk@uoregon.edu 541-346-3911 Contact Dept. Secretary
Robin Knudsen Accounting and Travel Clerk rknudsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-1504 M-F :7:30-4:00
Beth Magee Folklore Program Secretary & English Search & Special Events Coordinator emagee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1505 M-F : 8:00-2:30
Susan Meyers Department and Composition Secretary susani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1516 M-F:7:30-4:00
Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Services mreid@uoregon.edu 541-346-1506 M-F: 7:30-4:00
William Rossi Director of Undergraduate Studies rossiw@uoregon.edu 541-346-3955 Contact Undergraduate Clerk
Mike Stamm Graduate Secretary mstamm@uoregon.edu 541-346-1501 M-F: 7:30-4:00
Department Address Mailing:
1286 University of Oregon
English Department
Eugene, OR 97403-1286
Physical:
1415 Kincaid Room 118
Prince Lucien Campbell (PLC)
Eugene, OR 97403-1286
engl@uoregon.edu 541-346-3911 Office Hours:             M-F 7:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. & 1:00- 4:00 p.m.                                        PLC Building Hours: M-W: 7am-9pm,          R: 7am-10pm,              F: 7am-6pm