Skip to Content
University of Oregon

English Department Staff and Administration

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Hours

Elizabeth Bohls Director of Graduate Studies ebohls@uoregon.edu 541-346-5484 Appt. by email request
Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu 541-346-1506 M-F: 7:30-4:30
Josh Buetow Fiscal Coordinator jbuetow@uoregon.edu 541-346-1539 M-F: 7:30-4:30
John Burridge IT & Webpage Support burridge@uoregon.edu 541-346-3570 Office: PLC 106
M-F: 8:45-12:45
Robin Knudsen Accounting and Travel Clerk rknudsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-1504 M-F :7:30-4:30
Beth Magee Folklore Program Secretary & English Search & Special Events Coordinator emagee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1505 M-F : 8:00-2:30
Susan Meyers Department and Composition Secretary susani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1516 M-F:7:30-4:30
William Rossi Director of Undergraduate Studies rossiw@uoregon.edu 541-346-3955 Appt by email request
Mike Stamm Graduate Secretary mstamm@uoregon.edu 541-346-1501 M-F: 7:30-4:30
David Vázquez Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu 541-346-3911 Appointment by email request; contact susani@uoregon.edu Department Secretary
Department Address Mailing:
1286 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1286
engl@uoregon.edu 541-346-3911
541-346-1509 FAX
Office Hours:            
M-F
7:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. & 1:00- 4:30 p.m.
Building Address Physical:
1415 Kincaid Room 118
Prince Lucien Campbell (PLC)
Eugene, OR 97403-1286
PLC Building Hours:
M-W:
7am-9pm,         
R:
7am-10pm,             
F:
7am-6pm